Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930560815 A Single Woman in Tuscola, IL 44 / receptionist

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Tuscola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tuscola, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tuscola, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest passion is spending time with my son and nieces. I love taking them to movies, hanging out with them and playing board games. I also love to bake especially at the holidays. I bake and decorate different birthday cakes and have done 1 wedding cake. I also love to be outside doing just about anything-gardening, hiking, camping, fishing or just sitting out there and relaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I love to read and bake.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. He is a great kid who is very kind and compassionate and has a great love for the outdoors. He is heading to college in July to major in computer engineering and repair.
  2. my family. We have a very close, strong family. I know that my family is there for me for anything. My parents have been married for 36 years and have raised 3 girls and play an important part of our lives and their grandkids lives.
  3. my friends. I have some wonderful friends whom I enjoy spending time with.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Quiet, Sweet