Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930553313 A Single Woman in Garland, TX 56 / teacher aid in Special Ed class at High School

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Garland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My young adult kids and attending church.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time with my 23 yr old daughter, or spending time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A Christian man that will go to church with me. One that is confident in who he is. A man that is funny with a good sense of humor. Financially secure. Respects and supports me. Romantic.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit and humor. I make people laugh and I like that I can do that because laughter is theraputic .Knowing that I am contributing to making someone laugh or smile makes me happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Firefly Lane. It was about two friends...one that grew up with an single, alcoholic mother. The other was raised in a very caring, middle class, caring/loving family. They became friends in middle school and the story talks about them going through life together. They went through some extreme tough times, and were always there for each other. What I liked the best is the very close, "sister" relationship that they had and how they were loyal to each other. There wasn't anything they wouldn't do for each other.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids....ages 21 and 23
  2. My job
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

Im a people person. Easy and fun to get along with. I like meeting ppl one on one. Im very affectionalte and caring. I want to be respected and in return, I will respect my mate.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

danielle steele, firefly lane, the shack

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

no particular one. like most, no particular one, no particular one.

TV I like to Watch

Drama, News/Journalism, Soap Opera

My Favorite TV Shows

grays anatomy, private practice, 60 minutes, fox news, 20/20, good morning america, general hospital