Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930552620 A Single Man in Everett, WA 45 / Food

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Everett, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Everett, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, movies, writing

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out or chatting with friends,

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, looking for that someone but most important to me is if we can be good friends also or not

The first thing people notice about me

my kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot in the Star wars series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My life
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my faitfulness

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, no fav, no fav

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

smallville, the big bang theory, hawaii five-o, castle, greys anatomy, bones, nikita, hellcats