Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930551013 A Single Woman in Putney, VT 56 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Putney
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Putney, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Putney, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When I have one, it is my significant other. My family and closest friends are extremely important to me as well. I like to experience new things. In the last 2 years I have learned to golf and have found I love deep sea fishing. I love visiting the ocean walking in the woods getting in my car and finding new and interesting places. It important to me to try and live life not just exist in it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing Golf, fishing, taking drives finding new interesting things to see and do. Walking in my woods, working around the house, visiting friends, crochet, knit, read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open minded loving patient person with a sense of humor :)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hands on the land, History of the Vermont landscape. I found it when doing research for an English class this fall and found it very interesting. Also "How to be an Adult in relationships". I find myself picking that book up quite often and reading a portion of it here and there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health and the opportunities to find someone special to enjoy the rest of my life with.
  2. My three children
  3. I am very thankful for my dear friends and family.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What a good person and friend that I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Quiet, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama