Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930550019 A Single Woman in Valrico, FL 51 / banking

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Valrico
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Valrico, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valrico, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, spending time with both. I enjoy traveling and doing day or weekend trips

I typically spend my leisure time

hosting and cooking for friends and family. spending time with my family. Traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who enjoys the "good times" with friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

Wicked- the twist to the wizard of oz; very interesting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My career path
  2. my family and friends
  3. finishing my education/degree

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be in a suit during the day, but I am more comfortable in a t-shirt and jeans

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

I am originally from Connecticut; moved to Florida in 1993