Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930544123 A Single Man in Soledad, CA 54 / Special Education Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Soledad
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, sacramento
  • Religion: Christian

Soledad, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Soledad, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, sacramento. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about children and grandchildren. I love my work as a special education teacher and feel very fortunate to be part of a team that makes so much difference in a childs life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my kids at the beachI enjoy riding my HarleyI enjoy watching TV, movies, and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who enjoys life. Someone who wants to live life and just not exist. I am attracted to intelligent, confident women. I love animals and living in the country/woods. I like walks on the beach, camping and the outdoors. I'm looking for someone who completes me and wants to be with me even if it meant living in a 76 Town and Country station wagon. (LOL). I need an equal not a servant. I need a relationship built on trust. If you meet some or all of these needs then maybe we should talk.

The first thing people notice about me

I am confident, outspoken and often told I have no filter. I call it like I see it, but don't have to have things my way just because I see things differently. People may also my notice my extremely good looks, satirical ironic wit and compassion for helping people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road by Cormac McCarthy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 3 children.
  2. Working with children with special needs.
  3. Having a close relationship with all of my family members and extended family members.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My magnificent abbs.....LOL

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind

A little more about me

I am a single parent with a 19 year old college student (Daniel) and a 15 year old high school sophomore (Summer Rain) living with me. I am a United States Marine 87 - 92, I am a Special Education Teacher at a local high school, I am a Master Mason (Freemason), I am Santa Claus, I like motorcycles, I drink socially, I don't smoke, I like going to movies and dinner, I love Rock-n-Roll, I like to go to concerts....I like to live my life!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

a flower for algernon, the last book of the universe, the road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul