Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930542921 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 48 / claims adjuster

Few times a week Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to watch NASCAR, I look forward to it every weekend during the season. Also my family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading a good book, going for a walk, catching a great movie........

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is like me......... relaxed, laid back, in control of things. And no drama!! I like when things go smoothly and can go home and have a good evening. I need a good match! I am looking for security and loyalty! Just like me................

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and love to have a great time with other people and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

hunger games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to have a good job and a roof over my head.......
  2. i am thankful for my health and the health of my daughter......
  3. I am thankful for my family

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Quiet

A little more about me

what happened to all the old fashioned types that ask a girl out? it seems that doesnt exist any more.... is there anyone out there like that? anyone who isnt having a midlife crisis? I so want to find that someone who enjoys the same things i do, loves to laugh and looks forward to a great future.

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, local news/brian williams, diners drive ins and dives