Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930536125 A Single Woman in Torrington, CT 64 / administrative/office

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Torrington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Torrington, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Torrington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really enjoy Nascar and the Speed Channel for tv. I enjoy trout fishing. I love to travel and try to get away on weekends. I am not strapped to my house but I still enjoy my home. I am not a homebody at all. I am a hard worker and love to spend my time wisely outside of the work force. I am a strong family person who cares for the entire family set up and I will always be there when needed. My children are over 18. I am willing to have a true and lasting relationship with a man who is honest, loyal, and kind. I feel that I could be happier if I could grow old with someone special in my life. Special friends are very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Nascar, fishing, exercise

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being raised by a loving and supportive family with 2 parents and a normal childhood.
  2. Having a secure job and paycheck in this hard economy.
  3. Being independent and happy with myself and life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate