Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930534725 A Single Woman in Igo, CA 34 / I'm a mother.

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Igo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Igo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Igo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about animals, and children. I love working with large animals and i adore my three kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read books, and I also like to spend time with my family but i do need an out every so often. I also love to work with animals.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respectful and drug free.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and how out spoken i am

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Host, its an alien invasion meets body snatchers story line, it held my interest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my 3 children. They are my life.
  2. I am most thankful for being alive today.
  3. I am most thatnkful for my ability to adapt.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how caring i am, i always put others first.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm looking for my life partner. so I'm not going to just jump into a relationship. I have to set the right example for my kids.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Myth and Legend, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

grease, all of them, starwars, tron

TV I like to Watch

Drama