Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930533516 A Single Woman in Poinciana, FL 54 / teacher/small business owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Poinciana
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Poinciana, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Poinciana, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate abou my faith and family. My faith has become so important as Ive grown. My relationship with God is extremely special. My family has always been my passion

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy wawatchin sports. All sports live. basketball college and pro football college and pro, on television. I enjoy church activities. Music is definately something that is enjoyable for me I enjoy many different types of music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family, my family keeps me strong.
  2. I am thankful for my creativity it is one of my gifts from God.
  3. My loving and giving nature gives me reason to be thankful. t has provided experiences that I believe I would miss otherwise. It has afforded me opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful, Sweet