Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930529111 A Single Woman in Norfolk, VA 33 / Nursing

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about succeding about advancing in life. Making the best out everyday. I love to read books, i love music, Just walking around my neighbor hood just to clear my mind of the weeks events.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking and spending as much time with my daughters as possible. I also enjoy reading. I go threw about 2 books a week when i can. I love horse back riding, anything with water. and just taking walk somewhere

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is also a good listener. not selfish. Who has an genuine good heart. Some who can say what there faults are.

The first thing people notice about me

my height.

The last book I read and enjoyed

n/a

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The first thing that i am most thankful for is my beautiful baby girls who are pretty much my world..They have shown me how to grow as a mother and an person.
  2. The second thing i am thankful for is life. I have an wonderful job, and family..That supports me while i am at work and school. And just being able to wake up everyday.
  3. n/a

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

loving nature

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

Just ask..I"ll answer anything

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

any, any, doesnt matter i love to read

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

r.kelly, luda, ill really listen to anything, any, any

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

dont have an fav, dont have an fav, independence day

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, c.s.i, 48 hours