Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930525023 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 36 / Senior Travel Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hey there! Eharmony again is doing a free weekend for me. I cannot read EH mail tho. The deal is over on Monday!Simple things make me happy, somebody to love, something to be occupied with and something to hope for. Seeing the "fruits" of what I do and knowing that this life wasn't spent in vain is what I strive for. This goes for what I do professionally and personal life. I want to build a healthy relationship that will blossom and last :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Trying to dedicate more time to reading, God bless the creators of kindle :) exercise in the gym and do saunas in my gym :) roller-blading, do enjoy a drink and a night out with friends, travel whenever it's possible, learning something new and spending quality time with friends, love museums and everything cultural/cuisine

The most influential person in my life has been

i'm looking for a soul-mate

The first thing people notice about me

nobody can ever guess my age. one of the good sides of being an asian :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last one by Salvador Dali his Diary of a genius. Didn't have the patience to finish though. I've recently taken a trip to Spain and visited his house-museum in Figuerios. Reading or watching something on the topic while traveling helps me embrace the experience deeper. As a dedicated fan of Nietzsche and his idea of mistakes/imperfections being the most outstanding a man can come up with Dali let his imagination create boundlessly. Interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my parents and family
  2. my friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

depends on the situation

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

atlas shrugged, steve jobs, the devil in the white city

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

amelie, pursuit of happiness, what a wonderful life

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, the good wife, the good wife