Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930524825 A Single Woman in Long Beach, CA 74 / Teacher/Cashier/CNA

Never On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Long Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

About God, my family, the man that I can love dearly and everybody around with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

First I love God keep on praying everyday,do some gardening, going out to have fun dancing and drink once in a while , like dancing is my favorite burn lots of calories in my body

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thanking our God the Almighty that I am still alive and kicking and have some time to enjoy life on this earth.
  2. Hope to find my devoted soul mate in my life that I can love forever that we ca have a mutual understanding to each other.
  3. The last but not the least is that my motto is " Health is wealth? and thanks God for everything we are getting everyday life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Romantic

Movies I like to Watch

Educational