Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930316918 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 44 / sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel & explore different cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy going on weekend getaways. Driving along the coast. Going to the beach and enjoying the fresh crisp air.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that has it together, emotionally stable, confident, great sense of humor. A gentleman that knows what they want and not affraid to take risks. Someone that is honest to themselves & others. I'd like to meet someone to enhance my life. Someone that I just can't get enough of.

The first thing people notice about me

I am approachable, and very easy going. My great sense of humor. Usually people gravitate to me. People say, "My aura is inviting."

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Live a Better Life." By Joel Olsteen. He's so inspirational.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm extremely greatful for my having my wonderful 14yr old son in my life.
  2. I'm greatful for having two wonderful parents.They both raised me with a solid foundation. With great Family values & wonderful memories. They also taught me how to be a strong independent woman.
  3. I thank God everyday for all the blessings He's given me. Too many to mention.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can watch a great game of basketball, have a few Modelo Especials with the guys. Cheering for my team! And yet can be a real lady. I take care of myself but I'm not high maintenance.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I wax my upper lip? LOL!!!