Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3930057317 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 51 / health care

Few times a week Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping those who cannot help themselves. As a care provider I feel deeply connected with each of my patients and feel responsible for their health and well being while they are under my care and well after they leave. At home I feel a strong bond with my parents who I am also a primary caretaker and my daughter who I have been raising for the past 18 years.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking a long walks,going out, and or, just spending time with my daughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a driven and educated person who can set a goal and achieve it. I would like them to be loyal and respectful of me and my family as well as being able to maintain an outgoing lifestyle.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that I am very compassionate and caring which leads to my putting others needs before my own.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret, which was about applying positive thinking into day to day life and how this can change one's life. I enjoyed the fact that it really works and has changed my life and my perspective on thinking for the better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. How much my parents love me.
  2. The beautifull daughter that god gave me.
  3. My health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sensitive and have a softer more emotional side.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Generous, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am someone who is serious about goals and ambitions. I would like to be with someone who strives to achieve their goals and become successful in their lives.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Philosophy

Books I've read

the secret, lovely bones, the secret

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

sade, nickleback, eryka badu, neeyo, aretha franklin

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

p.s. i love you, it's complicated, the hit man

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi:ny, dancing with the stars, private practice