Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3929771519 A Single Woman in Ellensburg, WA 51 / Education, transportation, health

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Ellensburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Ellensburg, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellensburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living life and sharing it with those that matter. Being positive about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

working with my hands whether inside or on projects around the house, being outside,in/on near the water. Exploring nature. Spending quality time with those that matter. Community service. Viewing /attending creative arts venues.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, communication and respect. The most important is that he be honest and respectful with open communication. That he have the ability to express on multiple levels, his innermost desires and dreams. That he knows who he is, good and bad and that he lives/thinks past that.

The first thing people notice about me

Vibrant aura, independence, acceptance, eagerness to learn. That I am a deep thinker. that I have the desire to learn more about them,their culture, ability to accept you as you are.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Five Love Languages. Good insight in understanding others and myself. "Making the Connections"- live the life you Really want! I wanted to explore more of the intuitive side of me. The author was traveling through town and made a connection with me. A very Powerful meeting. "The Little Chapel on the River"- Authors way of finding peace after 911 took her to a place that was a home away from home for me in 1986. The family that ran the pub was my second family while living in the area. I didn't experience the "pub" side of it. Good book,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My independance
  2. Employment
  3. Ability to give and recieve

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am sense-ual. That I like to experience life using all my senses. That I am curious with what/how others think/feel(not about me, but about "their self/world" and that it is not to "analyze" them, but to learn about them on a deeper level.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am not a paying member at this time