Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3929484520 A Single Woman in Kent, WA 50 / Title Insurance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: tyee high school
  • Religion: Christian

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kent, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a huge soccer fan and love to hike

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to attend live sporting event, spend time with good friends, go hiking and play soccer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understanding and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

That I treat everyone equally

The last book I read and enjoyed

I usually read biography's. The last one I read was about Michael J. fox

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My best friend and kids are very important to me and mean the world to me.
  2. My dad who I love dearly

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a good listener

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

My policy is to always be honest with people. I like to be very upfront.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

serendipity, back to the future, die hard

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, bones, house