Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3929467029 A Single Woman in Woodhaven, NY 36 / i am a Patient Care Assistant

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Woodhaven
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Woodhaven, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodhaven, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others and living life to the fullest.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with my children, read and take long walks.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality that I am interested in is understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

my laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was "summer on Blossom Street" it was 4th in a series and I loved the uplifting story

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my family
  3. my job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that even though I am "chunky" I am fun to hang out with

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I am generally a shy person, usually not the one to make the first move, but, think I'm ready to "grab the bull by the horns" and give it a shot. I am looking for a passionate, kind and generally understanding person to get to know and see where it goes

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to listen to

adele, sugarland, keyshia cole, 50 cent, soca music