Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3929462028 A Single Man in Roxbury, MA 32 / Elementary Teacher and Emotional Support Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Roxbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Roxbury, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Roxbury, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about working with children. I realized a couple years ago that I need to have a job where I am helping children to feel happy waking up in the morning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, being active, reading a good book, and watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor and an ability to have fun, even in the mundane things in life

The first thing people notice about me

kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Q&A. It is the book that the movie Slumdog Millionaire was based on. It is a lot better than the movie (books usually are)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. An amazing and supportive family
  2. Great friends
  3. A job that I love getting up for in the morning (which is hard to do because I am definitely not a morning person)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and desire to have fun.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Hard Working, Sweet