Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3929454417 A Single Woman in League City, TX 27 / clerk in court

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: League City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

League City, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in League City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

making my son happy and teaching him things. also having lots of fun :D

I typically spend my leisure time

going to the park, playing video games, eating, watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

he has to be outgoing, fun, knows how to make me smile :D

The first thing people notice about me

my personality...and im pretty random.

The last book I read and enjoyed

yeah i dont really read unless i have to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my son
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how nice and loving i am. at first im pretty shy but once i get to know you im pretty outgoing..

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

im not a typical girl. i dont go out to go shopping or get my nails done or my hair dyed. i dont wear dresses.. i wear a skirt only if your lucky lol .. i like to get down and dirty. i dont wear makeup.. i like to just be myself. i like sports. i like being rough. im not afraid of getting hurt or breakin a nail. i do love cuddling and that type of stuff. im just not wimpy. lol :D

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

lil wayne, lady gaga, offspring, acdc, sublime

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, hulk, south park

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, family guy, ncis