Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3929453313 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 34 / Manager in Commercial Finance

Never Once a week I have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about gaining a global perspective through travel, watching Heroes on Monday nights, good coffee, learning as much as possible, and not dating hobo's ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to visit the antique book shop near my home and also sitting and people watching at the bistros in town. Walking and exploring my city is also something I do quite often. Reading, wine tasting, I really like to do all sorts of things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Understand my jokes... think Eddie Izzard... 4 More ...xlunerslidesx through America Online since this is just a trial.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh...it carries across the tri county area if something really is funny.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All Night Awake, it was an interesting take on the whole Shakespear vs. Marlowe issue, and by interesting I mean far fetched. I enjoyed the use of Old English, the not so subtle dropping of names that later appear in W.S.'s work, amoung a great deal many other entertaining things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is the greatest gift I have been given. They are creative, fun, interesting, supportive, and truely an amazing group of crack pot individuals.
  2. My passport, I love to travel and there is no greater joy than New Years Eve in Paris, France or Christmas in Japan, that and it affords me the ability to evade my enemies at a moments notice.
  3. My education and the ability to continue learning, I suppose my books can be combined with this, I don't think the DVD collection counts.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner geek, I wear a pocket protector on the inside.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

xlunerslidesx America Online

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

all night awake, diary by chuck palahniuk, dipolmacy by kissenger

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

sta, 300, lost in austen (i'm a girl i know)