Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3929447830 A Single Woman in Winfield, KS 28 / College Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Winfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Winfield, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winfield, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outside anything thats outdoors I am up for also i love sports I enjoy watching and playing the. I am also big into my family i love being around them they are so supportive of me and we care about each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going camping and fishing. Staying in cooking dinner together and cuddle up on the couch and watching a good movie together

The first thing people notice about me

People look at my smile and my facial expression.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family they give so much support in my life decisions and are always there for me.
  2. Friends are a big part of my life if you can't talk a family member then your friends are always there to listen to you.
  3. I am thankful for being who I am it makes me who the woman I am today.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

It is what is on the inside that counts not what is on the outside.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing