Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3929447623 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 30 / Admin. Assistant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Neighborhoods: Northeastern San Diego, Mira Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Finishing things I start, getting back into shape, writing, movies, music, the beach, driving, dreaming, laughing, being happy. Good times.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mini road trips to random places, writing, catching up with friends over dinner and drinks, spending time with family and working out. I also like to "people watch." Sometimes my best friend and I walk through the mall and make up our own dialogue to strangers social interactions. It's a good time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and direct. I am quite up front about my feelings and hope my partner would be the same. Also a good sense of humor. I mean... you don't have to be hilarious or anything but at least try to crack a joke.

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea. I don't survey people after they first see me. BUT... they would probably say that I was abnormally quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Nonfiction Book Proposals Anybody Can Write" by Elizabeth Lyon. Still reading but it has been quite helpful.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My imagination

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not shy. Just reserved around people I don't know well. I am fun to be around and although I like to laugh a lot, I also know when to take things seriously.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Quiet

A little more about me

I get asked a lot what my ethnicity is. I'm mostly Black, Filipina, and German. I'm not really into sports but am willing to compromise and let you takeover the big tv on Sundays. You can yell and consume all the beer or pizza you want. Just don't force me to watch it with you. Thanks. I promised myself I'd skydive and/or bungee jump before I left this life. Maybe we can do it together.

Music I like to listen to

sade, depeche mode, erik hassle, jem, stevie wonder

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

iron man, pretty persuasion, lie with me