Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3929443918 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 34 / Consumer Marketing Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Actively fulfilling my dreams

I typically spend my leisure time

Running,Dancing,Traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Mutual love and the desire to build a healthy, lasting relationship

The first thing people notice about me

I get energized to meet new people and am not afraid to 'break the ice' in conversations

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm interested in behavioral/social pyschology and enjoyed reading books such as "Blink," "Freakonomics" and "The Tipping Point." I'm currently reading "Outliers" by Malcolm Gladwell.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for a loving family and friends who support me 110%.
  2. I feel blessed by what has been given to me in my life and what I'm able to give to others.
  3. I'm grateful for a life filled with many great memories and a future of endless possibilities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm genuinely interested to learn about people

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm from Ohio originally so although I live like a city girl, I am a midwest girl at heart