Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3929441827 A Single Man in Austin, TX 35 / I'm currently a full time student, almost done with my associates degree

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Getting outdoors - fishing, camping, hunting. I also play disc golf a lot. I also love going to concerts, especially country shows as well as going out for a night of drinking and two stepping with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

disc golf, poker, hiking, camping, spending time with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

Must be faithful, because I am.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a little country ; )

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family. I have the best family anyone could ask for.
  2. My friends. I have some wonderful friends that I don't know what I would do without.
  3. My dog, Buddy. He's my dog and been friend and has stuck with me no matter what.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Loyal, Respectful