Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3929432727 A Single Man in Avon, CO 33 / Department Coordinator throughout Colorado

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Avon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of northern colorado
  • Religion: Christian

Avon, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Avon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of northern colorado. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, sports, are very importent to me. However I am an outdoors man and love to hunt with my father.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to get out and about. That includes travel I have spent months abroad and plan to get out again. Also packing up the car and heading on a good camping trip is great too. I am also able to ski between fifty and seventy days a year, and love getting back into the race course. I spend a month every year hunting with my father.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need a relationship with strong attraction, where we challenge each other regularly, and with strong mutual support resulting in making each other better people in all aspects of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, and growing up in Steamboat Springs! I have an amazing family both my parents are still together and are an amazing example of what I want my family to be in the future.
  2. Opportunities, the opportunities that are given to me and being able to take advantage of what friends and family help me with. I am so thankful for them.
  3. Friends, I have never been the type to have tons of friends however the ones I have are of the highest quality. Being able to work thru life helping and being helped by them is an amazing gift.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking