Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3929400515 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 28 / Student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Faith, School, Friends, Writing, Helping People

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, Working out, Going out

The most influential person in my life has been

I really appreciate someone who is funny and a good communicator. Not like overly emotional, but someone I don't have to pry information out of. Someone who is relaxed enough but has the energy to explore this great wide world. Hopefully someone who likes to watch movies, travel, and likes concerts.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm short :/ don't judge me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist. It was about a shepherd who just decides to give it all up and travel to far off places. He applies what he has learned throughout his journey and in the end is so much more than a shepherd yet ends up in the same exact place to find a wonderful treasure. It was a universally relatable story about going out of your comfort zone and finding you can be anything you want to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Passionate, Perceptive