Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3929399817 A Single Woman in Norfolk, VA 47 / I am a CT supervisor at a local hospital

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching watching my son play hockey. We spend tons of time at the rink. In the summer I love going to outside concerts with or without my son. If I am having a bad day, the sound of the beach and the breeze from the ocean will make it all go away. I am enjoying the football playoffs right now and do every year. I end my evening most nights reading the bible and reflecting on the day. I am striving to be healthy. I have been working out more and more. It is such a great stress relief. I am embrassing my age as a 40 year old woman that wants to live a long and happy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love heading to Elizabeth City for Oysters at the Oyster Bar. Anyone that knows of the place knows that the hours are limited. I so love doing things outside and summer related. Ocean Breeze, Busch Gardens, walking on the beach or just sitting on the beach. A nice breeze sitting by the water listening to a good band with a good partner is a wonderful thing and I cherish it. I am simple and like the simple things really. I like a good conversation or a good book. I don't have tons of time to read but do enjoy it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful son and my wonderful family. We are close even though they are so far away. I love that we can talk and share so much of each others lives. We talk about everything and that is a wonderful thing to have with family. So many, keep things inside or don't truely listen and I have that relationship with my parents and I have that with my son. He and I are the unstopable team and we can talk aobut everything. Speaking of family, I still have two living grandparents and we talk and keep in touch. I am truely blessed to be surrouded by family that loves me.
  2. I am very thankful for all of my wonderful friends. They keep me strong
  3. My health and relationship with God. I was only alowed to mention three things but I have more than that. Son, family,friends, God and my health.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Passionate