Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3929381317 A Single Man in Orange, CA 26 / Orange Unified School Age Care

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Orange, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life; don't take it too fast nor too slow. I'm also passionate for my job and sometiemes school. I'm mainly passionate for having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends or just out doing something. I like to play basketball, go to the movies, or some random place. T.V.'s not half bad too though.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who just kind of goes with the flow of things yet has their head on straight as in knowing what they want to do. Fun is important as well as success.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor or kindness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to do random things

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I tend to smoke marijuana.