Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3929380913 A Single Woman in Redding, CA 40 / School Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Redding
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: san diego state
  • Religion: Christian

Redding, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Redding, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from san diego state. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Exploring the world, surrounding myself with good-hearted people, enjoying family, and continuously trying to challenge myself in different avenues of life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor adventures, working around the house, bookstores/reading, bbq's, racquetball, kayaking, learning to golf, tennis, movies...the list goes on. I also coach, so leisure time varies depending on the season.

The most influential person in my life has been

A teammate. Supportive, honest, resilient, adventurous and has the best intentions to simply do the right thing.

The first thing people notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve....so what you see is what you get.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Glass Castle and Half Broke Horses by Jeanette Walls. Both memoirs about her parents and her grandmother. Through humor and a deep compassion for her family she's able to depict an atypical upbringing, flaws within the family, and the ability to persevere and beat some odds.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Unconditional love. It's a common thread in all my relationships.
  2. Opportunities to live, explore, and dream
  3. Good health. The ability to be active and enjoy different activities.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Beyond the sarcasm is a compassionate, nurturing, sensitive, goofy soul. It takes me awhile to expose that side of me, so maybe I should put I'm seeking someone who is patient?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm a sucker for....creativite opportunities, playful banter and competition, a sappy chick flick, a good book, a warm fire, and a glass of wine. It would be fun to share it all with you...

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Books I've read

blind side, into the wild, the color of water

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama