Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3928802838 A Single Woman in Burbank, CA 57 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Burbank
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university, northridge
  • Religion: Christian

Burbank, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Burbank, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university, northridge. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the children I teach and seeing them learn and be creative.I have an Art Club before school that I volunteer to teach. I love art and could spend the whole day in a museum or drawing and painting. I am a published poet and love to write poetry also. I am interested in saving the enviornment. I would like to see humanity improve itself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Drawing and painting, visiting museums or art shows, going to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone intelligent, creative, someone that likes the arts, and someone with a good sense of humor. I like to know every aspect of the person and be able to communicate our feelings.I want a close mental relationship as well as a physical one. I want both of us to really care about the others needs.

The first thing people notice about me

I accept other people's differences. Most people feel comfortable around me. I am not quick to judge. I have a calm manner about me and listen when people need to talk. I am interested in most topics of conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Van Gogh. It was a biography of his life and works. I was interested in his emotional instability, yet the yearning for company and wanting to be filled with life. It discussed every painting of his including these themes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My job
  3. My creativity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have quite an imagination when I paint or write.I love to discuss psychology and philosophy.I have a degree in psychology. I am genuine in what I say. I mean every word. I am very affectionate.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I do not like just existing in life. I like to do extraordinary things, usually intellectual in nature. I would love to travel more when I get the money I would love to find a close bond with someone as a soulmate. If we do go out I don't eat red meat.I love animals. I am looking forward to meeting you.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

van gogh, shakespeare, the giver

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy