Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #392864922 A Single Man in West Long Branch, NJ 43 / Saycous at

Never Few times a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: West Long Branch
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: old dominion university

West Long Branch, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in West Long Branch, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from old dominion university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like getting things done as I envision it. I don't like letting things to chance. Also, living life being happy and to the fullest. I prefer to enjoy the ride versus waiting to the end.

I typically spend my leisure time

Thinking of the next trip, keeping active, crossing things off my to-do list

The most influential person in my life has been

Here are deal breakers or must haves for me....active/fit or someone who takes care of herself, worldly and interested in learing, flexible...I like to be spontaneous at times, respectful of my time and others, sense of humor and not always serious. I like to goof off at times, laugh, and joke :)

The first thing people notice about me

I have an easy smile, so I guess that I'm friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

36 Hours...Benghazi incident

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 kids and their well being
  2. being able to provide
  3. being able to recover and live my life after the divorce

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm older than I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

Age and distance isn't a problem for me. I'm willing to make the effort for the right person. At this point of my life I'd like to be with someone to travel and spend time with. We can take it deeper later, but for now that's where I'm at. I like to keep active, so someone who can keep up and join me. In the winter I like to snowboard and in the summer I'm either in the water SCUBA, snorkeling, fishing, or I'm hiking. I love the outdoors and I like to travel, but I prefer to share these experiences with someone. I have a planned trip for Breckenridge this March. Hopefully, not alone :)

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Other, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Jazz, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Science Fiction