Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3926533917 A Single Man in Kent, WA 55 / loser

Daily Daily I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 8'11"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: uc davis
  • Religion: Jewish

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Kent, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 8'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being able to work with my hands. I enjoy projects ranging from making furnature, gardening, remodeling or even building a home. When I am not working, I love getting out to x-country ski or hike.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting out x-country skiing, hiking, and backpacking. In addition, I enjoy Seattle's Art Walk and going out to fine restaurants on occasion.

The most influential person in my life has been

yyyy

The first thing people notice about me

zzz

The last book I read and enjoyed

none

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a handyman's talent to fix or make mechanical things.
  2. I am successful in my career, finance secure, and built my own home.
  3. I have a very close relationship with my parents.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

aaa

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

done with the lack of 29 elements...needs to be 100+ not to waste my time....