Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3926510920 A Single Woman in Newport, NH 52 / Benefits Specialist Retirement Pensions

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: american intercontinental university
  • Religion: Christian

Newport, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from american intercontinental university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with family and friends, participating in sports individually or on a team, keeping in shape and working around the house.

I typically spend my leisure time

Working around the house, spending time with family and friends, working out and keeping in shape.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who appreciates what I do without taking advantage of me, honesty, open communication, accountability. A relationship that works both ways and is not one sided.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very positive person

The last book I read and enjoyed

Catherine Coulter's Tail Spin, it was one of her FBI series books with action, drama and of course romance. It was exciting and really drew me in trying to figure out who the villain was.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and personal relationships that have made me the person I am today.
  2. My health and my ability to strive to put forth every effort to meet my goals.
  3. The lessons I've learned throughout my life that have helped me make better decisions in the future.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sense if humor

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Let's wait and see!

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, grey's anatomy, the unit