Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3926208713 A Single Man in Minden, LA 37 / Ask

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Minden
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: louisiana tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Minden, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Minden, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from louisiana tech university. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends and the Lord are priority! I also love the outdoors!

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing, Boating, Hunting, Running, Playing banjo, studying scripture, and whatever sounds interesting at the moment.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person who is loyal, loving, and well rounded! Being attractive is not the most important thing, but it is always a plus? I'm also looking for someone who moves at a good steady pace in a relationship! ...not desperate, but not too slow either!

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness and being cordial!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Bible daily!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving Family
  2. My closest friends
  3. My ability to achieve goals.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be fairly outgoing.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Physically Fit, Respectful, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have the ability to preach and teach Bible classes as well as lead devotionals and chapel services. I love to watch football, fish, hunt, play banjo, kayak and canoe, and watch movies and listen to music! I love watching the voice!

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country