Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3926041117 A Single Woman in Mount Vernon, WA 51 / Working on BS in Health Administration

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Mount Vernon
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Vernon, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Vernon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionatei about being true to one another. Skin to skin after getting to know eachother. Getting to know eachother from the beginning and see what transpires from there.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to learn about new things. I am a bones person, so I am always keeping up on health related issues. Exercise, cooking, family, hiking, biking, movies, reading and I love to walk along the ocean shores searching for our sea friends. I love tide pools and would like to learn to kayak.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

I put people at ease and am easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tom Clancy and Tom Baldicci books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Time spent with that special someone. We can give, work , but we still need to find together. With out that there is not a man and woman unit.
  3. Finding the one that you can have a special bond with, have fun and just enjoy. There is nothing like it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not a high maintenance girl.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am very honest, repectful (unless there is reason not to), intelligent, giver, cudler, indipendant, great daughter, mother and friend.