Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3925298819 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 48 / Contractor - Logistics Analyst

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and family, improving myself, helping others

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for walks (when it's warm) and the beach. I love to explore whatever environment is around me or find places off the beaten trail. I like to sample culture and diversity.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have two healthy young boys (11 and 14) who are on top of their game. Involved with the community, A students, and love music and sports. They are both very creative with music and making videos.
  2. I am thankful to have a loving family. With both parents still alive and a brother and sister, although geographically separated in the North East, we continue to stay very close and support eachother.
  3. I am thankful I served my country for 21 years in the Air Force. With this job, I was exposed to so much of this world and felt I did my part in helping others. Travel and living/working in other countries is a great education.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic, Perceptive