Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3924379122 A Single Woman in Franklin Square, NY 29 / Teacher/Student/Marketing Rep

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Franklin Square
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters

Franklin Square, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin Square, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Art, History, Science, Beach, Education, Sports, Traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get time to myself, I love being outdoors. When I am at work or at school, I'm stuck inside for a majority of the day and I crave fresh air! I love going to the beach, no matter what time of year it is.I spend a lot of time reading and writing for school, but I always like to read things on the side that interest me.I love music; whether I'm playing the piano, at a concert, or just listening to music.I don't get enough time to paint and draw, but when I do I tend to get lost in time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the important people in my life. I value the honesty and mutual respect that I share with those I love.
  2. I am thankful for Music & Art. I feel that they are two outlets for myself to flow creatively without caring who may pass judgment.
  3. I am thankful for education. It has opened many doors for myself and my mind. I am always intrigued by the most minute intricacies that shape what people learn.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Intelligent, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

anything., odd thomas, primo levi's memoirs

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

grandma's boy, across the universe, anything.