Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3924379023 A Single Man in New Castle, DE 26 / Domino's CSR.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

New Castle, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Castle, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about music and anime and manga. i also like to be outside more often than being inside. Music i like is flexible. my favorite band is Breaking Benjamin. Im crazy over The legend of zelda. though i prefer the more recent ones i still try playing the oldest ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go for walks, playing video games and reading if find the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is able to forgive and forget things that are not something they need to old on to.

The first thing people notice about me

my personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eldest. its about a boy who finds a dragon egg and then goes on a journey to free a land from an immortal dictator. i like it for the graphic fight scenes and how they are accurate for the time and age it supposed to take place in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my family cause without them i am lost.
  2. My friends cause i need time to be crazy.
  3. My Ocarina.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am not just a goof, i am also a helpless romantic.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I tend to say things to make myself look better than i appear. keep this in mind. im also shy about making the first move.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

eragon, eldest, a study in scarlet

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Kayaking, Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

finding neverland, origin: spirits of the past, moulin rouge