Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3924378924 A Single Woman in Biloxi, MS 34 / dispensing optician

Never Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Biloxi
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Biloxi, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Biloxi, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

swimming myson and family

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy being with friends and family reading and eating out

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Theyre ability to hold an intelligent and intriguing conversation

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love books cant remember the name of the last book since i read so many

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my grandmother
  2. my son
  3. all that god has blessed me with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am truly a nice person somrtimes too nice

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama