Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3924350221 A Single Man in Lilburn, GA 32 / I am a retail manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lilburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: leavell college
  • Religion: Christian

Lilburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lilburn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith. I greatly enjoy listening to sermons, I know boring, Usually do that in the car.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my bicycle, fell in love with the sport and I cant get enough, That or cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who tries understand their partner, that seems small but it's huge to me. Doesn't try to control the relationship but tries to make it into a partnership, I want a relationship that can withstand trials not something that will fall apart at the first sign of trouble.

The first thing people notice about me

I really don't know, most people think I'm really quiet, some say its that I am a little nerdy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"More than a Carpenter" Im going back through it to teach it to my students.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God, he is my salvation and life, He is number one to me.
  2. My family, their support for me is never ending.
  3. My Church for a place to serve and recover.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am always listening. I like to multitask.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I really enjoy cycling, it has become one of my favorite pastimes. I can spend hours doing it.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy