Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3924161917 A Single Woman in Lilburn, GA 55 / Specialty Cake Designer

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lilburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Lilburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lilburn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My interests are varied and range from enjoying a nice glass of Pinot by a warm campfire under the stars to spending a day on the Lake.I love exploring the outdoors,hiking,camping just enjoying nature.Regular bike riding,horseback riding ~A motorcycle ride through the Georgia countryside would be ideal.I love antiques,gun shows.vintage iron/muscle car shows and airshows.I like to ice skate and roller skate

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have downtime I love to hike mountain trails,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful loving children and grandchildren.
  2. I am thankful for my good heath and to live in Atlanta!
  3. I am thankful for the unconditional love given to me by my Dog and cat.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Sweet