Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #392308137 A Single Woman in Prosser, WA 28 / Schedule Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Prosser
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: yakima community college

Prosser, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Prosser, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from yakima community college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love mma & concerts! I have followed mma for years, going to fights & feeling the energy in the crowd is wonderful! Road trips to concerts is always fun & enjoying the music is peaceful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do many things with my free time such as: travel, watch mma, concerts, road trips, watch movies, exploring new places, & many other things.

The most influential person in my life has been

A friend once told me the person you marry shouldn't be your best friend, that's what girls are for! I would have to disagree. I think the person I end up being should be somebody I am able to tell anything to, act silly with, be comfortable with in sweat pants on a lazy day. I want to be with somebody who will open up to me as they would their best friend. Somebody who is not afraid to be silly & dance with me . Also, a great smile doesn't hurt ;)

The first thing people notice about me

I've never asked people what they notice first. I'd say my outgoingness....not sure if that's a word. Hehe

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read the Divergent series and was not very happy how it turned out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My dog, Mila
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Depending on the situation when I first meet somebody that I don't know I can be shy but once I get comfortable I can be my silly self :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I like a little bit of everything! I like all kinds of music, movies, food, & activities. I don't mind trying new things. Things I like: auto cross, drag races, photography, art, tattoos, festivals, camping & much more.

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama