Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3922564932 A Single Man in Kent, WA 41 / Delivery Driver

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kent
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Kent, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kent, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Most passionate about faith, love, humor, and a sense of knowing who I really am and where I'm heading.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play Texas Holdem(I'm a budding profesional, so this will always be a part of my life), and also enjoy Hiking. I recently purchased my first motorcylce and am loving it! But all in all it's the weekends when I'm not working and spending time with my two children that brings me the most pleasure. Watching them grow and helping them attain levels of education that I could not. That's the thing I enjoy the most in life.

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe that what I'm most looking for in someone is a humble sense of humor. I love it when people can laugh at life's many situations without pointing out the faults or mishaps of others.

The first thing people notice about me

My humor and wit, probably is the closest thing if I were speaking for someone else.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Huck Finn, Everything Changes, Currently on Oliver Twist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life/God
  2. Family/Friends
  3. Courage during times of hardship

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to reason and compromise.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Man I just love life! I always try to do today bigger than yesturday! I am always thankful to God for who I am and what I'm accomplishing! And I hope that if you're not interested in me that you find who and what you're looking for in your life! Peace

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

huckleberry fin, think and grow rich, bartlett's book of familiar qoutations

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show