Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3921081218 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 41 / IT Helpdesk Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about piano playing and community development.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy entertaining or hanging out with my friends, crafting and watching detective stories.

The most influential person in my life has been

It is most important that the person be kind and considerate of others.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my speaking voice. Although I can not sing (except when I am alone in my car or the shower LOL!), I have good diction.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Drinking Coffee Elsewhere by ZZ Packer. This is a collection of short stories. I found some of the coming of age stories to be very relatable and charming.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. My health.
  3. My ability to be adaptable during these difficult social and economic times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice my sense of humor. I can be really funny sometimes, but typically people don't notice until they get to know me better.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I really enjoy classical music and all types of jazz!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, silence of the lambs, the bourne identity

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction