Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3920924234 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 36 / Attorney

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports. I am from Rhode Island, so I am a Boston sports fan. Yes, I root for the Patriots, but after living in Philadelphia for the past seven years, I have come to follow the Eagles very closely. Also, I am passionate about movies and TV shows. My favorite show was the Sopranos. Currently, my favorite show is Californication.Lately, I have been focused on finding new ways to improve my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have to admit, I am the guy who goes and sees the summer blockbuster movies the night they come out in the theater. I don't wait in line at midnight on the night before, but I like to see movies in crowded theaters. Yes, I saw Avatar while wearing those ridiculous 3-D glasses.I love to watch sports. Mostly football. I also like to watch tennis. Right now I'm debating on whether to go to Wimbledon this summer or next summer. I have never been to London, so it should be a real experience.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. HD television.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Funny, Kind