Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3920866220 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 36 / Compliance Coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my relationship with God, my family and friends. My favorite thing to do is to laugh and listen to music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy reading, listening to music and holding interesting conversations.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compatibility, respect, gentleness, and love

The first thing people notice about me

My hair lol

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible. It reads as one of the greatest novels. It truly relates to the past, present, and future.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Love for me
  2. The love and support of my family and friends
  3. My ability to take care of myself.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Spiritual

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bringing down the house, spanglish, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show