Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3920278024 A Single Woman in Lilburn, GA 53 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Lilburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of akron, emory univ.
  • Religion: Christian

Lilburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lilburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of akron, emory univ.. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Faith, Serving my savior

I typically spend my leisure time

I typically spend my leisure time with my daughters. I have an 18 yo who is in college and an 11 yo daughter. I am a girlscout leader, and I teach at church. I love just hanging out with the girls, probably one of our favorite things to do is the laser show at Stone mountain or just going to the pool or beach if it is available. I also love to fish and just hang out. My 18 yo played travel softball so I have spent many years watching her games on the road.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality in another person is that they are honest.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually remark on how calm and easy going I am. I am pretty shy in a group but I am very compassionate and loving once I am comfortable with you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Saviour
  2. My 2 daughters
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to have a good time and really have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Spiritual