Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3919516918 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 52 / sales and marketing

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to it's fullest, helping my daughter prepare for college, learning from challenges, and now finding someone to adore.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the many activities that So Cal has to offer. from the desert to the mountains to the beaches. The great restaurants, night life, theater, wineries and beautiful scenery. I would love to find someone to share weekends exploring. But I also truly enjoy spending a quiet night at home and cooking for someone who knows how to relax

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity, the ability to laugh at me and with me. Strong arms to wrap around me

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and energy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Half the Sky by Nicholas D. Kristof and Sheryl WuDunn. It is about turning opression into opportunity for women worldwide (no I am not a feminist)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My amazing family
  3. All of the experiences I have had that make me who I am today

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

What don't you notice?

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am not interested in long drawn out web chatting. If I feel a connection with someone and he feels the same I prefer to meet in person and find out if the chemistry is really there

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey