Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3919429224 A Single Man in New Castle, DE 31 / District Executive, Non-Profit

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kutztown university of pennsylvania
  • Religion: Christian

New Castle, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Castle, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kutztown university of pennsylvania. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about the outdoors and making others feel good around me. I'm also most passionate about living life to the fullest. Cycling, Shooting sports, camping, hiking and swimming are my favorites.

I typically spend my leisure time

During the week i generally am rather busy bit I do enjoy watching movies. On the weekends I enjoy cycling, swimming, and camping/canoe camping in the summer and skiing in the winter. I'm a pretty laid back guy. I really enjoy just spending time with friends when i have leisure time or staying in and watching a few movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a great personality. I'm looking for someone who is sarcastic but can also take a joke themselves. Im looking for someone who sees the glass half full instead of half empty

The first thing people notice about me

Definitely my personality. I'm somewhat reserved when I first meet people but I generally warm up after awhile. I'm also not afraid of throwing a 'thats what she said' joke out there at random inappropriate moments

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading 'west point leadership lessons' for about 2 months now (my dog went to town on it so it's a little difficult to read now) and it's really neat to compare those skills to the corporate world

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for life
  2. I'm thankful for the opportunities that i've had and the opportunities that await me.
  3. I'm thankful for friends who care about me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I have a rough exterior, I do enjoy making my dates feel special

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a down to earth guy who loves the outdoors and would love to share that with someone on here. I love taking random roadtrips, taking random trips across country for a weekend visit, staying in hotels and eating in restaurants. I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to dive head first into a relationship.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show